Design Of A Decade

Design Of A Decade

  • Front Cover
Release Date
October 10, 1995

Places to Buy Design Of A Decade
Buy Now
Buy Now

Track Listing

1. Runaway  
2. What Have You Done For Me Lately  
3. Nasty  
4. When I Think Of You  
5. Escapade  
6. Miss You Much  
7. Love Will Never Do (Without You)  
8. Alright (Goh Hotoda Remix)  
9. Control  
10. The Pleasure Principle (Monte Moir)  
11. Black Cat  
12. Rhythm Nation  
13. That's The Way Love Goes  
14. Come Back To Me  
15. Let's Wait Awhile  
16. Twenty Foreplay  

More Albums